Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

FaceTalk - 12/14/2012

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
facetalkshow

facetalkshow

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow facetalkshow.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 583-6893

h:199277
s:4143639
archived
 Face Talk (7pm PST, 9pm Central, 10pm Eastern , and 3am for our UK listeners) -  An internet radio show that features a variety of topics, artists, entertainers, blogers, activists and random guests. Join the FaceBook group

Comments

 comments