Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Trials Come To Make Us Strong: What's Your Story?

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 3 comments
Exposed Radio Show

Exposed Radio Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Exposed Radio Show.
h:27663
s:296777
archived
The bible says, "they were overcome by the blood of the Lamb, and the word of their testimony..."

On today's show, we'll laugh a little, cry a little, and grow together as we share testimonies of faith, hope and love.

Joining me on today's show is Telhare'sha Dawkins, author of The Beginning of God; a revelatory insight of what God is. She also heads Ayin, an international school of prophets, and is the Vice President of Kingdom Life Church, where she currently ministers. Tune in to her radio program, The Seventh Oracle, Mondays at 8PM PST/10PM CST/11PM EST on Blog Talk Radio.

Comments

 comments