Experts Insights

Experts Insights

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Experts Insights.

Viki Winterton's Expert Insights features Lilou Mace

  Broadcast in Self Help

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 727-1711

3pm ET/2pm CT/1pm MT/12pm PT   Stacey Chadwell interviews Lilou Mace, who has embarked on various projects exclusively aimed at helping people and companies fulfill their potential, notably the 100-Day Reality Challenge, Empower You, and her book, I Lost My Job and I Liked It:  30-Day Law of Attraction Diary of a Dream Job Seeker.
 
Lilou has established herself in the public mind as a well-liked, humble, moving, funny, and perspective internet personality, ably demonstrating the style of leadership the world desperately needs.
Tags:
Coach
Author
Business
Self
Women
h:40574
s:2757333
archived

Comments

 comments