Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Viki Winterton's Expert Insights featuring Dr. Eve Agee

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Experts Insights

Experts Insights

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Experts Insights.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 727-1711

h:40574
s:2578883
archived

3pm ET/2pm CT/1pm MT/ 12pm PT
Stacey Chadwell interviews Dr. Eve Agee.  Eve is a best-selling author, certified life coach, medical anthropologist, and motivational speaker. Eve is also the Founder of Transform Coaching Academy, and her coaching programs and training courses inspire thousands of people throughout the world to create abundant lives and to obtain careers they love.

Her best-selling book, The Uterine Health Companion: A Holistic Guide to Lifelong Wellness, was the winner of a 2011 International Book Award for Women’s Health. In her work with groups and individuals, Eve provides an innovative, whole-person approach to self-discovery, healing, and personal and professional transformation that helps people more easily connect to their innate wisdom and power. Eve has served as a White House expert and received numerous honors and awards for her research. 
 

Eve will share with you her vast knowledge and wisdom on women’s health and empowerment.

Comments

 comments