Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

“From Weird to Wonder”

  • Broadcast in Education
  • 0 comments
Energy Medicine Exchange Radio

Energy Medicine Exchange Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Energy Medicine Exchange Radio.
h:406309
s:4337997
archived
“From Weird to Wonder”

airs Thursdays,  at 1 pm Eastern, 11 am Mountain and 10 am Pacific Time.

The mission of the show is to make Energy Medicine the “new normal” in health care through education, access to energy medicine tools, and practical business tips for energy medicine practitioners.

Interviews will include live call in shows with practitioners, authors, scientists, artists, and business expertswho will talk about all things weird and wonderful in world of energy medicine.

Comments

 comments