Surprise Friday Music Show!

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Elavase

Elavase

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Elavase.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 426-3673

h:137471
s:3894165
archived
Join Kitty Elavase for another hot music show. This week she is playing whatever she hits on the switchboard. It will be a mixture of  Blues, Funk, R&B, Ole School music! Whatever it will be, it will be good! Show will air live October 19 at 11:30 AM PST, 1:30 PM Central and 2:30 PM Eastern. Call in and listen via phone @ 347- 426 3673. Check out www.KittyKattKloset.com an our Youtube channel at www.Youtube.com/KittyKattKloset 

Comments

 comments