Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Are You The Only One That is Fighting to Stay Together?

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Elavase

Elavase

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Elavase.
h:137471
s:3894101
archived

-------------------Topic Thursday--------

Are you the only one that is fighting to stay together? Are you with someone and still feeling lonely? Has the relationship ended way before it actually has ended......just going through the motions until someone decides to walk away? Join TheVoyce1 and Kitty Elavase for another hot topic Thursday! Show will air October 18, at 7PM PST, 9 PM Central and 10 PM Eastern. Call in with your questions and comments or listens via phone @ 347-426-3673. Listen online @ www.blogtalkradio.com/Elavase. Make sure you check out www.KittyKattKloset.com (for all your adult novelties needs). Check out our Youtube channel @ www.Youtube.com/KittyKattKloset .Leave me a message at the "My Kitty is You Kitty " message line. (641) 715-3800 Access code 37986

Comments

 comments