Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

What has kept you in a bad relationship? Why did you stay?

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Elavase

Elavase

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Elavase.

Call in to speak with the host

h:137471
s:3871223
archived

-----------------------TOPIC THURSDAY-------

Join Voyce1 and Kitty for "Topic Thursday" as they  discuss what are some of the things that keep us in bad relationships? Are you one of the ones that is staying because you are afraid to be alone? Are you waiting  until your kids to get grown before you bust your move?  Maybe you actually have something to gain by staying. Join us and lets talk about it. Show will air live October 11 th at 7Pm PST, 9PM Central and 10PM Eastern. You can listen via phone an also call in with your questions and comments 347-426-3673. Listen online at www.blogtalkradio.com/Elavase. Be sure to check out www.Youtube.com/KittyKattKloset and www.KittyKattKloset.com.

Comments

 comments