Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Don't GET MAD , I ONLY TOLD YOU THE TRUTH

  • Broadcast in Romance
  • 0 comments
Elavase

Elavase

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Elavase.
h:137471
s:3320371
archived

Its TheVoyce Choice! Join us as we discuss another hot topic. Why Do women say that they want a man to be honest with them and for  that male to keep it real with them and when you do they cant handle It!  Show will air May 31 at 7 pm Pacific, 9 Pm Central and 10 PM Eastern. Call in with your questions or comments at 347-426-3673.

 

Comments

 comments