Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The vicious cycle of relationships diff person same outcome

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Elavase

Elavase

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Elavase.
h:137471
s:2948059
archived

Do you often find yourself in different realtionships, with different people, but you keep having the same outcome? Do often find yourself always  pointing the finger at the other person blaming them for the reason that the relationship was not successful? Are you truly looking within yourself? Join Kitty and special guests as they discuss this vicious  cycle and why people continue to choose the same person in different people over and over. Show will air March 1 2012 at 8PM PST, 10PM Central, and 11PM Eastern. Call in your questions and comments or listen over the phone at 347 426 -3673. listen online at www.blogtalkradio.com/Elavase or over at www.KittykattKloset.com. Make sure you swing by our YouTube channel @ www.Youtube.com/KittykattKloset

Comments

 comments