Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Out with the old, in with the new! We are promoting you!

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Elavase

Elavase

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Elavase.
h:137471
s:1453275
archived
We are starting the New Year with a bang! We want you to call in to the show and promote your(legal)business',websites, and New Years resolutions! Calling all hair braider's and barbers! Make sure you call in too! We want to know what shop you are at! Show will air December 30 at www.blogtalkradio.com/Elavase. Show time is 8pm PST, 10pm Central and 11 pm EST. Join Voyce1 an I for another hot end of the year session! Call in to promote your business, to ask questions or to listen to the show! Call in number 347-426-3673. Its your time to shine baby!!

Comments

 comments