Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Return of the Empowerment Hour Online University

  • Broadcast in Business
  • 0 comments
Kermit Eady

Kermit Eady

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Kermit Eady.
h:6273
s:2381057
archived

Eady Associates is honored to announce the arrival of the NEW Empowerment Hour Online University

featuring Kermit Eady, Founder & President of Eady & Associates.

 

Our New program will still focus on the Empowerment of People of Color, but we will also engage YOU, are listeners in discusstions about current policy, politics and ideas.

 

Our economy isn't getting any better. Democrats and Republicans have no solutions to improving the condition of our people or any people. 

 

Join us next Saturday, October 8 at 6pm EST, 5pm CST, 3pm PST and let's empower each other.

Comments

 comments