Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Zuri Speaks: BRO J of XCLAN

  • Broadcast in Hip Hop Music
  • 0 comments
DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DYNASTY NETWORK 1382.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 716-7572

h:343217
s:5037135
archived
.JOIN EMPRESS T AND MIZZ MOCHA FOR AN EXCLUSIVE, ON LOCATION INTERVIEW, July 14th, 2013 @ 4PM MST, 6PM CST, & 7PM EST ON DYNASTY NETWORK GLOBAL RADIO 1382..Dynasty Network will be broadcasting live from Albuquerque, New Mexico for a behind-the-scene interview with Hip-Hop Legend Brother J of the Xclan, one of the pioneer groups in conscious music and hip-hop.....This will be a video interview as well, taking you backstage for an insightful look at the Xclan who are currently on tour........This is a Live Call-in show @ 646.716.7572

Comments

 comments