Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

iDREAM Radio

  • Broadcast in Dreams
  • 0 comments
Dr V

Dr V

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Dr V.
h:138604
s:2154819
archived

Hosted by DrV: God gave you a dream that could not, would not die.  Now we want you to share with the world what gifts, skills, talent, time you used to develop the dream.  Interviews with seasoned dreamers who used leadership,  management, innovation and intuitive insight to make their dreams a reality.  Each Saturday, 8am PST; 10am CST; 11am EST. Call in 1-347-677-1512.

Comments

 comments