63760

63760

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow 63760.

GET READY FOR THE SHAKING...!! GOD IS MOVING AND SHIFTING IN THE EARTH!!

  Broadcast in Motivation

Call in to speak with the host

(914) 338-0014

Welcome to ***Restoring Your Crown***, on Blog Talk Radio.  We are releasing the Rhema word of the Lord on tonight @ 11 PM EST, 10 PM CST, 9PM MST, 8 PM PST

NOTE: All shows are Recorded & available 15 minutes after it Ends.  


PRELUDE:    WE ARE IN THE MIDST OF A GREAT SHIFTING,

A SERIOUS SHIFTING IN THE ***FOUR CORNERS OF THE EARTH***, THE GOVERNMENT AND THE KINGDOM OF GOD.....THAT WHICH HAS BEEN ORDAINED BY HEAVEN, WRITTEN IN HEAVEN, ORDAINED BY THE FATHER AND SPOKEN PROPHETICALLY FOR THIS YEAR......IS GOING TO BEGIN TO MANIFEST SUDDENLY.....AND CONSECUTIVELY.

2014, THE YEAR OF THE GREAT REVEALING IS INDEED COMING TO PASS.....

SUDDENLY AND SWIFTLY, SAYS THE LORD.

NOW IS THE TIME TO KEEP YOUR EARS, CLOSE TO GOD'S MOUTH, AND EYES ON HIS WORD. 

GET READY FOR THE PROMISES AND THE JUDGMENT, THE JUSTICE AND THE JUDGE!!

GOD THE FATHER, GOD THE SON AND GOD, THE HOLY GHOST IS RELEASING HIS GLORY.....IN THE FOUR CORNERS OF THE EARTH.....

AND THE EARTH WILL SHAKE AND QUAKE AS NONE OF US HAVE SEEN BEFORE......VISIONS AND DREAMS WILL INCREASE.....DEMONIC ACTIVITY AGAINST THE TRUE CHURCH OF THE LIVING GOD WILL DIMINISH SIGNIFICANTLY, AS GOD JUDGES THE CORRUPT HOUSES OF BAAL, HOUSES OF WITCHCRAFT, IDOLATRY AND SEXUAL IMMORALITY.....THE LORD HAS GIVEN MUCH TIME, GRACE AND SPACE....BUT NOW, GOD SAYS, I MUST MOVE. 

(SEE THE BOOK OF REVELATION 1,2,3, AND 6)

NOW IS THE TIME TO MAKE SURE WE ARE SURRENDERED AND REPENTANT.....

SAYING YES TO THE WILL OF THE FATHER......HE THAT DOES THE WILL OF MY FATHER IS MY MOTHER, MY SISTER AND MY BROTHER,  

JESUS/YESHUA WILL TAKE CARE OF HIS BRIDE~    

Apostle Prophetess Adrianne Kendell
Jewels for Christ Ministries
Where living Gems become Eternal

(Malachi 3:17-18)

Tags:
KINGDOM ORDER'
ALIGNMENT
SHIFTING
END TIME MOVE OF GOD
2014 PROPHETIC REVIEW
APOSTOLIC ORDER
PROPHETIC ALIGNMENT
FAITH
MIRACLES
SIGNS
WONDERS
END TIME EVENTS
h:705681
s:6424191
archived

Comments

 comments