63760

RESTORING YOUR CROWN

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
We are a ROYAL PRIESTHOOD, a CHOSEN Generation called to Restoration. Nothing from your past can hold you, if you REFUSE TO BE DENIED YOUR CROWN.

On-Demand Episodes

Welcome to ***Restoring Your Crown***, on Blog Talk Radio. We are releasing the Rhema word of the Lord on tonight @ 11 PM EST, 10 PM CST, 9PM MST, 8 PM PST NOTE: All shows are Recorded & available 15 minutes after it Ends.... more

Apostle-Prophetess Adrianne Kendell Jewels for Christ Ministries, Inc Where Living Gems Become Eternal STEADFAST AND UNMOVEABLE FAITH.......WHERE IS YOUR FAITH IN THIS HOUR?? DO YOU STILL BELIEVE... more

Jewels for Christ Ministrues, Inc, Join Apostle-Prophet Adrianne Kendell for the next episode of "RESTORING YOUR CROWN" For God is able to do exceedingly and abundantly ABOVE, all we can ask or think ACCORDING TO THE... more

ITS A NEW SEASON, OF SUDDEN REAPING FROM THE HARVEST YOU'VE SOWN!!!!! GOD IS GETTING READY TO PUT HIS SUPER ON YOUR NATURAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Whatever you have been sowing for the Kingdom, you are... more

Apostle-Prophetess Adrianne Kendell Jewels for Christ Ministries, Inc..............."Where living Gems become Eternal" WHEN IS KEEPING IT REAL.....NOT REAL ENOUGH!!!!!!!????? JESUS KEPT IT REAL BUT THEY... more

Its not enough to be anointed, learn why?? God is looking for His own Kings And Priests, who are set apart to please HIM. Learn why it's not enough to be anointed! Also, there will be a prophetic Release, a RHEMA word of The Lord on... more

Apostle-Prophetess Adrianne Kendell Jewels for Christ Ministries, Inc..............."Where living Gems become Eternal" YOU ARE A PRECIOUS GEM FOR CHRIST.....SET APART FOR HIS KINGDOM PURPOSE. You were never... more

Apostle- Prophetess Kendell - Jewels for Christ Ministries, Inc YOU ARE ROYALTY.....DON'T DENY YOUR ROYALTY!!!! THE KEY TO CONQUERING AND WINNING IN THIS BATTLE, IS STANDING ON WHAT ***GOD... more

Comments

 comments