Doctors N Da House & Night N Day

  • Broadcast in Fitness
  • 0 comments
Dr Billi Gordon

Dr Billi Gordon

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Dr Billi Gordon.

Call in to speak with the host

(909) 265-9268

h:272357
s:3948915
archived

Doctors N Da House: "Achieving Happiness In Eating--finding true balance for true happiness in your diet."  Drs. Gordon, Neavin and Kerwin discuss healthy foods vs enjoyable foods: 

(4:00 P.M. PDT; 7 P.M. EST) 

Night and Day: "As the Seasons Change...": Billi and Greg discuss the "golden years" faded dreams: Now that you have the way and the means to do those things on your "list"--where's the will?  

(5:00 P.M. PDT; 8 P.M. EST) 

 

Comments

 comments