Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

WAKE UP AMERICA with L. SHIRLEY HARVEY

  • Broadcast in Radio
  • 0 comments
DVAS 2 RADIO

DVAS 2 RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DVAS 2 RADIO.

Call in to speak with the host

(213) 769-0900

h:219541
s:6148441
archived

There is so much going on against Americans and the rest of the Peoples of the world that we cannot keep up.  We are not organized.  We allow "Them" to take our money for so called  "taxes". They use our funds to strengthen Themselves.  What would happen in case of a nuclear attack.  Who will be saved and who will die? Why doesn’t the Congress have Obamacare?  It is time to believe in God.  It is time to believe God and it is time to get out of here.  We are too close to WWIII.

Richmond, VA: King Salim Khalfani, Executive Director of the Virginia NAACP, did he resign?  Why? These questions and more tonight.

Wednesdays: 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific

Comments

 comments