Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Yeehaw SHOW - Hiker & Mountain Climber Harold Alfono A Hike For Mental Health

  • Broadcast in Health
  • 0 comments
Diminished Pitch Network

Diminished Pitch Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Diminished Pitch Network.
h:1052545
s:9944379
archived

Diminished Pitch Entertainment Radio Division Network is pleased to announce this Special Yeehaw SHOW x Sports World Report Radio Show presentation featuring guest Harold Alfano. This episode is a follow up to the program that was held on Tuesday April 18th 2017 with Slow and Steady Hiker Andy Dragt. This show from the aspect of Diminished Pitch Entertainment is to promote the health from this type of sport as well as to help support the Canadian Mental Health Association.   On This Program On April 29th 2017 at 3 PM EST, 2 PM CST, 1 PM MST, High Noon PST Willy Will be joined by Harold Alfano for a discussion about A Hike For Mental Health 

Read The PDF that was done as Willy The Beast Forrest Interviewed Harold Alfano

https://diminishedpitchnetwork.yolasite.com/resources/Document_Photos/Harold%20Alfano%20-%20Yeehaw%20Show%20Interview.pdf

Check out A Hike For Mental Health Website at:

https://ahikeformentalhealth.com/

Comments

 comments