Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Diminished Pitch Network

Diminished Pitch Network

Episodes
34
Followers
×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Diminished Pitch Entertainment Network is an entertainment based network the has a variety of programs for the listener

On-Demand Episodes

John Jeff Brandyberry of Diminished Pitch Entertainment is pleased to present The Yeehaw SHOW - News Show on Wednesday June 14th 2017 at 2 PM EST, 1 PM CST, High Noon MST, 11 AM PST. Journalist and Radio Show Host... more

Diminished Pitch Entertainment Radio Division is pleased to present the next Yeehaw SHOW which will be on its own BlogTalkRadio channel on June 7th 2017 at 11 AM EST, 10 AM CST, 9 AM MST 8 AM PST. Willy The Beast Forrest's... more

On Wednesday May 24th 2017 at 3 PM EST, 2 PM CST, 1 PM MST, High Noon PST John Jeff Brandyberry of Diminished Pitch Entertainment is pleased to present The Diminished Pitch Entertainment Radio Divisions Yeehaw Show... more

On May 17th 2017 at 1 PM EST, High Noon CST, 11 AM MST, 10 AM PST John Jeff Brandyberry of Diminished Pitch Entertainment would like to present Diminished Pitch Entertainment Radio Division's Yeehaw SHOW. The show is... more

On Saturday May 13th 2017 at 3 PM EST, 2 PM CST, 1 PM MST, High Noon PST John Jeff Brandyberry of Diminished Pitch Entertainment Radio Division Network is pleased to announce a Diminished Pitch Entertainment Radio Special... more

Diminished Pitch Entertainment Radio Division Network's Yeehaw SHOW will have special guest Richard Lynch of The Richard Lynch Band on Wednesday May 10th 2017 at 1 PM EST, HIGH NOON PM CST, 11 AM MST, 10 AM PST.... more

On Monday May 8th 2017 at 3 PM EST, 2 PM CST, 1 PM MST, High Noon PST John Jeff Brandyberry of Diminshed Pitch Entertainment is pleased to present The Diminished Pitch Entertainment Radio Division Network's Entertainment Review... more

On Friday May 5th 2017 at 3 PM EST, 2 PM CST, 1 PM MST, High Noon PST, Diminished Pitch Entertainment Radio Division Network is pleased to present a SPECIAL Yeehaw SHOW, The guest on this program will be Hiker, Kayaker... more

On May 3rd 2017 at 11 AM EST, 10 AM CST, 9 AM MST, 8 AM PST Diminished Pitch Entertainment Radio Division Network's Yeehaw SHOW returns with special guest Country Music Singer Madelyn Victoria will be on the program for a... more

On Sunday May 1st 2017 at 3 PM EST, 2 PM CST, 1 PM MST, 12 Noon PST, John Jeff Brandyberry of Diminished Pitch Entertainment Radio Division is pleased to present The Entertainment Review Radio Show that is hosted by... more

Comments

 comments