Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Entertainment Review Radio Show - Guest Craig Passant from Scalefighter

  • Broadcast in Rock Music
  • 0 comments
Diminished Pitch Network

Diminished Pitch Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Diminished Pitch Network.
h:1052545
s:9972845
archived

John Jeff Brandyberry of Diminished Pitch Entertainment is pleased to announce on Monday April 24th 2017 at 3 PM EST, 2 PM CST, 1 PM MST, 12 NOON PST The Diminished Pitch Entertainment Radio Division Network presents The Entertainment Review Radio Show with your host Willy The Beast Forrest, Willy's guest will be his long time friend Craig Passant the guitarist of Scalefighter for a discussion about playing guitar and the entertainment Industry. 

Read the PDF Interview of Craig Passant of Scalefighter done by Willy The Beast Forrest

https://diminishedpitchnetwork.yolasite.com/resources/Document_Photos/Craig%20Passant%20Scalefighter%20Interview.pdf

 

 

Comments

 comments