Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Deepertruth: The Kaleb Patrick Lippert Conversion Story

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
Deeper Truth

Deeper Truth

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Deeper Truth.
h:57927
s:6611633
archived

Kaleb has been a warrior for Christ as we have watched him grow on his journey to the Catholic Faith. Philippians 4:13 states, “I have the strength for everything through him who empowers me”. Kaleb at a very young age is growing leaps and bounds and your going to see that his faith is strong because of God’s grace given to him.

Tonight’s show will begin tonight at 8:00 Eastern, 7:00 Central, 6:00 Mountain, and 5:00 Pacific. This promises to be very interesting and I encourage you all who can to catch this live. If you can’t, all you have to do is click on the links and you have the archive.

Comments

 comments