Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

2014: It's Your Time!

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
ConversationswithDrDIvanYoung

ConversationswithDrDIvanYoung

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ConversationswithDrDIvanYoung.

Call in to speak with the host

h:458981
s:5861751
archived

This Sunday, December 29, 2013 at 7:30 pm CST, 8:30 pm EST and 5:30 pm PST on Conversations With Dr. D Ivan Young - It's  your time.

 

2013 has been a wonderful year. With that stated, out with the old and in with the new! In the past twelve months you experienced lots of losses, lots of gains, and a whole lot of lessons - all of which were part of a Divine plan, a plan setting you up for what 2014 is going to bring. Now more than ever it's time to prepare yourself for ALL that 2014 has to offer! 

 

Join Dr. D Ivan Young as he gives us the tools we need to go in to the new year. He teaches how to use the law of attraction, affirmations and prayer to bring about immediate and lasting manifestation. This is one episode of Conversations with Dr. D Ivan Young that you CANNOT AFFORD TO MISS.

 

Call in to listen or to speak with the host at (646) 478-5610 or listen live via internet. Just in case you miss the live broadcast all programs are archived for your listening convenience.

 

To submit a show idea, comment, or be a featured guest email julia@divanyoung.com.

Comments

 comments