Colored People

Colored People

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Colored People.

Lilla D'Mone - Soulful Sweet Journey

  Broadcast in Music

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 209-2956

 

 


Meet Lilla!

Her self-produced debut – "Music Trance" lives up to its name.

“A languid, sultry and sensual soul and R&B mix that is instantly accessible, yet shows a remarkable depth and musical maturity.” - The Oregonian

As a performer, this young lady, still in her early 20's has the ability to connect with her audienc.

Her band was carefully assembled and her presence brings style to her soulful performances.

Join us May 6, 2009 at 7pm PST / 9pm CST/10pm EST

To *only listen over the phone*, dial (712)432-0075 Passcode: 900080.

Join our newsletter!

Sponsored By: DaughterNature.com

 

 

Tags:
MusicTrance
Oregon
BostonMusicSchool
Jazz
Soul
h:37660
s:904330
archived

Comments

 comments