Colored People

Colored People

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Colored People.

Steven Lopez - ColoredPeople.net's Talented Member

  Broadcast in Art

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 209-2956

Steven has been in the grind since ‘95, creating murals, illustrations and canvas’s with style as a vehicle for storytelling. Once a native Angelino, he moved to study art at the University of Oregon where he graduated in 2000. In 2003 he moved back to Los Angeles and now makes his living in the greater region freelancing in many distinct industries. When he is not working you can find him at home painting on canvas. His after midnight paintings featuring Chaka Khan, Sade, Tina Turner to name a few are simply amazing. We will chat with Steven about his art and his current project. Erykah Badu is signing 100 limited edition prints which will be available for sale mid April. These will be available to the public exclusively at AfterMidnightSoul.com "Beneath our flesh resides the geometry of life: mass, frequency and spirit. It is the triangle for concscious energy. My work is a document of my progression from self, you and the community." - Steven Lopez Tune in for this exciting show with host Tania-Maria Xavier. Show times: 8PM Pacific 10PM Central 11PM Eastern Sponsored By: DaughterNature.com
Tags:
Steven Lopez
After Midnight series
ColoredPeople
Ikeepmoving
Painter
h:37660
s:434785
archived

Comments

 comments