Lifefood Will

Lifefood Will

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Lifefood Will.

Save a Turkey! Eat Lifefood!

  Broadcast in News

Call in to speak with the host

(877) 904-1630

Happy Thanksgiving.. Tune in to Dr Jubb. He will take you through subjects of importance around survival in calamitous times. - earth changes that are not part of our awareness.- What is the Red Giant phase of the Sun and why is it important?- What is in the predictions of the crop circles and are we being manipulated with the information?- How do we deal with the current level of polarity?- "I awareness" and the connection with framing positively- How do we stay de-hypnotized and in "I awareness"?These and other subjects from Dr David Jubb.Call in to ask Dr Jubb any question on these topics and others.GUEST CALL-IN (858) 815-2300or toll freeGUEST CALL-IN (877) 904-1630Email your questions to DrJubb@DrJubbRadio.comOfficial Websitehttp://DrJubbRadio.com/Like Dr. Jubb Radio Facebook page here for updates! https://www.facebook.com/Dr.Jubb.RadioShow Twitter https://twitter.com/DrJubbRadioOnline broadcast at 9pm EST. – 6pm PST - 5am GST (following day).
Tags:
red giant sun phase
calamitous
karma
dr jubb
I Awarness
h:271655
s:4055641
archived

Comments

 comments