Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

SOME aSSEMBLY ReQuIReD - Relationships!

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Do It With Clarity

Do It With Clarity

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Do It With Clarity.

Call in to speak with the host

h:17820
s:3542941
archived

Hey Everybody we are back!  With a topic that inspired our show.

And the book; Relationships Some Assembly Required

(Positive Batteries Included)  When Clarity talks about relationships, she's not speaking about your significant other or one relationship but rather how we as individuals relate to people, places and things in our lives.  Most importantly how do we relate to our own lives.  Although the book is written for love and past love and making peace with our past by Cleaning Out our Relationship Closets and Recognizing the roll the Universe plays in our decisions.  Even becoming our own Date Detectives.  We can go on and on but why do that - join us This Thursday 7/26/12 at 7PM CST 8PM EST and 5PM PST for a "90 Minute" show/workshop and DO IT with CLARITY and her guest co-host  Life that is...hear you there.

 

 

Comments

 comments