Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

CONCEIVED! BELIEVED! ACHIEVED in 2012

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Do It With Clarity

Do It With Clarity

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Do It With Clarity.

Call in to speak with the host

h:17820
s:2754609
archived

Hey Everybody," HAPPY NEW  Year "Months, Weeks and Days!  this 2012...Join Clarity and her guest co-host.  As we not only  welcome in the New Year but we look closely at what each month - each week  in each month - then days in each week really means to us all having a "Happy New Year"  We will visualize and create in this show our very own "BLUE PRINT ROAD."  That could possibly help us to see what direction and choices to take or make for these beautiful "12" months..Okay - 11 months and 19 days....when DO it with Clarity...goes live on Thursday 26,2012 at 7PM Central 8PM Eastern and 5PM Pacific    I'm so excited to share this show with you all!  Hope you are too!

Comments

 comments