Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Keeping It Real with Cindy and Special Guest Jacqui LeBeau

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Keeping It Real With Cindy

Keeping It Real With Cindy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Keeping It Real With Cindy.

Call in to speak with the host

h:294775
s:3927525
archived

I am thrilled to welcome Jacqui LeBeau Psychic-Medium and Animal Communicator to keeping It Real with Cindy on Dec. 6th @ 5PM PT, 6PM MT, 7PM CT, 8PM ET!

 

Jacqui will be discussing how we can communicate with our animals whether they are still here with us or they have crossed over the rainbow bridge. Jacqui will also be taking your calls in the second half of the show, so be sure to call early!

 

Jacqui is a Psychic-Medium and Animal Communicator. She is thrilled to have been personally selected by Lisa William's to be one of her Preferred Readers on Lisa's site www.Soulconnections.com

 

Jacqui's  greatest joy is connecting people with loved ones in spirit and opening communication with your animal family. She is also a children's author whose book "If I Could Fly" is filled with animals, magic and mystery!

 

Visit Jacqui at :    www.jacquilebeau.com

 

 

 

Comments

 comments