Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Late Lunch with Texas Hart

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Chelles Three Cents

Chelles Three Cents

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Chelles Three Cents.
h:278395
s:9197841
archived

Wednesday August 17, 2016  Noon PST  1 PM MST  2 PM CST  3 PM EST  

Whitney Houston is credited with having a sultry, passionate mezzo soprano voice that is unparrallelled.  In fact, she has been dubbed "The Voice."  Well, I declare there is another such master of melodies.  Texas Hart has a golden voice that has wide appeal and will surely produce many hits.  Listen in and find out more.  Call in and join the conversation.  516.418.5940 

Comments

 comments