Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Power of Your Words

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Chelles Three Cents

Chelles Three Cents

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Chelles Three Cents.

Call in to speak with the host

(516) 418-5940

h:278395
s:4834157
archived

Sunday May 12th, 2013   11 PM Eastern  10 PM Central  9 PM Mountain  8 PM Pacific

 

Faith filled words create.  There is power in the words you speak.  There is power in your mouth, for good or for bad. Society leads us to believe that "it's just words", but  your words determine your path.  When you put God in your mouth, you are filling your mouth with the sword of the Spirit that will bring that word to pass in your life. Join the conversation.

Comments

 comments