Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Monday Alex Speaks 9/23/2013

  • Broadcast in Cooking
  • 0 comments
Chef Cardinale Cooking Show

Chef Cardinale Cooking Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Chef Cardinale Cooking Show.

Call in to speak with the host

h:406721
s:5457981
archived

On this early morning show, we kick start an all new 2 week cycle with this show! This is going to be the first show of the new 2 week cycle.  This is Alex's favorite show here on the Chef Cardinale's cooking show! On this show, Alex is going to have many great topics! Alex is going to recap NFL week 3, talk about who made the 2013 MLB playoffs so far, recap the month of September, what I look forward to in October,  and finally I will talk about some common fall dishes. I also have some start of the week's news to start the show and a breaking news segment along with a pipe bomb! This will be a Chef Alex speaks show not to miss!  Feel free to call in at 646-716-6458 with any questions, or comments about today's topics or cooking and baking.

www.blogtalkradio.com/chefalexcardinale2013

www.blogtalkradio.com/aqua-alex

www.gusandpauls.net

DON'T MISS MY LIVE COOK ALONG TONIGHT AT 4:00 PM EST , 3:00 PM CST, and 1:00 PM PST LIVE ON THE CHEF CARDINALE'S COOKING SHOW VIDEO ON U STREAM

http://www.ustream.tv/channel/chef-cardinale-s-cooking-show

Comments

 comments