Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Conundrum with Cougar Talks with Christina Richardson Nelson

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
cathies DistantEchos

cathies DistantEchos

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow cathies DistantEchos.
h:80932
s:6780857
archived

We all know and love her, and now we have her on our show!  We're blessed to be joing by Christina Richardson Nelson on this Thursday's show.  We'll be talking about her spiritual journey, her gifts and her paranormal investigation team!  Listen and learn from the best!  Join us this Thursday, August 14th at 5:00 PM Eastern, 4:00 PM Central, 2:00 PM Pacific and 10:00 PM UK!  Should be an exciting and interesting show!  I know I'm jazzed!!

Comments

 comments