Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Guest Four State Paranormal's David Glidden

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
cathies DistantEchos

cathies DistantEchos

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow cathies DistantEchos.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 855-8164

h:80932
s:6501193
archived

This week on Conundrum with Cougar and Slider, we interview Four State's Parnormal's David Glidden.  We will discuss the group's origins, investigations, and evidence.  We hope you will join us this Thursday, June 29th at 5:00 PM Eastern, 4:00 PM Central, and 10:00 PM UK.  It should be a very interesting show!

Comments

 comments