cathies DistantEchos

cathies DistantEchos

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow cathies DistantEchos.

Poltergeists: The Unknown Phenomena

  Broadcast in Paranormal

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 855-8164

Many people, including Slider and I, have experienced poltergeist activity.  Paranormal researchers believe it is caused by a hormonal surge in a pubescent or pre-pubescent child.  Then why would it occur in the presence of an adult-only household?  Join us as we discuss the causes of poltergeist activity, delve into some famous cases and share our own experiences.  Showtime is Thursday, April 24th at 5:00 PM Eastern, 4:00 PM Central and 10:00 PM UK.  See you there!

Tags:
paranormal
poltergeist
hauntings
strange activity
moving objects
h:80932
s:6348075
archived

Comments

 comments