Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Conundrum with Cougar and Slider

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
cathies DistantEchos

cathies DistantEchos

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow cathies DistantEchos.
h:80932
s:6143533
archived

There's a place in Northeast Utah in which nearly every paranormal phenomenon takes place.  It's called the Skinwalker Ranch.  This Thursday, we will discuss the goings on at the ranch and present testamony to what people have experienced.  This is a subject which has fascinated me for years and I think you will find it interesting, too!  Join us on Thursday, March 6th at 5:00 PM Eastern, 4:00 PM Central, and 10:00 PM UK for this exciting and fun show!  Chat room available and call-ins welcome!

Comments

 comments