Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Cafe Esoterica Radio hostess Shawn Cohen. Guest: Dr. Darrell Wolfe

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
ShawnCohen

ShawnCohen

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ShawnCohen.
h:1024603
s:10174857
archived

Welcome to Cafe Esoterica Radio, with your Hostess with the Mostess, Shawn Cohen!  for this edition on Thursday, August 3rd, 2017 at 7:00pm UK, 2:00pm EST & 11:00am PST and worldwide! I welcome my very special guest, Dr. Darrell Wolfe, Functional Medicine Doctor, Doctor of Detox, Medical Intuitive and he is generously  offering all our listeners $100.OFF his Brave Heart Online Emotional Training! Use this code: 100itioh at http://www.itioh.com  His website where he has his wonderful series of health videos and inspirational videos and you can book in with him and subscribe is: http://www.docofdetox.com   He is also the author of, "Healthy to 100" and was a featured speaker on the documentaries, "The Quest for the Cure" and "The Truth About Detox"

Call in to speak to the GOOD DOCTOR for the 2nd hour on (001) (516) 387-1809. Chat in our chat room by scrolling down to the bottom of the page. Let's get WELL with Dr. Darrell Wolfe! 

Grab your favorite person, holistic healing tea and listen to wonderment and healing right here and as always, your table is reserved! 

Comments

 comments