Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Cafe Esoterica Radio with Shawn & Nina. Guest: Clayton John Aingers, Ego Expert

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
ShawnCohen

ShawnCohen

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ShawnCohen.
h:1024603
s:10088157
archived

Welcome once again to Cafe Esoterica Radio on Blog Talk Radio!  Your Hostesses with the Mostess, Shawn M. Cohen and Nina Ashby aim to bring you awakened and enlightened guests, good discussions, magic, metaphysics and mirth all from the cosiness of your own couch, with your favorite libation! So welcome another fascinating edition with our guest, Psychic, Medium, Author and International Speaker from Britain, Clayton John Aingers. Clayton wrote a book called, "The Ego's Code" and it is all about how to decipher this strange voice of the ego within and how to get beyond it's negativity to life an authentic life without fear! Clayton's website is: http://claytonjohnainger.com . Clayton will take your calls in the 2nd half of the show, so please call in on (516) 387-1809. Chat room is at the bottom of the landing page so scroll down or refresh your page if you do not see it. Nina's, " Gnostic Nuggets", Shawn's "In This Metaphysical Moment", inspiring music and you have one heckufa show! Come on in on Thursday, June 22nd 2017 at 7:00pm UK, 2:00pm EST & 11:00am PST and all over the world, you are most welcome and your table is reserved!  (and if you can not make the LIVE show, check us out in the archives, all our shows are on on our landing page which is: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/cafeesotericaradio )

Comments

 comments