Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Cafe Esoterica with Shawn & Nina . Guest Author Roberta Grimes, Afterlife Expert

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
ShawnCohen

ShawnCohen

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ShawnCohen.
h:1024603
s:9994451
archived

Welcome to Cafe Esoterica Radio with your hostess with the mostess, Shawn M. Cohen and her co-hostess with the mostess, Nina Ashby! We are both Mediums so tonight/today's guest will be so interesting! It is 4 time author on what happens after we die and what actually goes on in the After Life, Ms. Roberta Grimes! Roberta is a business attorney with a degree in early Christian history. Following two experiences of LIGHT in childhood, she spent decades studying nearly 200 years of abundant and consistent AFTER LIFE EVIDENCE, and at length she developed a detailed picture of what happens at and after death. Roberta Grimes is the author of "The Fun of Dying" (2010) "The Fun of Staying in Touch" (2014) When she realized Jesus had told us about God, reality, death, the afterlife, and the meaning and purpose of human life, she wrote, "Liberating Jesus" (2015). Roberta's latest book is, "The Fun of Growing Forever". Her books are not religious but spiritual. Please join us to welcome this fascinating author and please call in to speak to her on (001) (516) 387-1809. Chat in our chat room too! Nina, my co-hostess will be back, telling us what happened in Spain with her teeth and Dr. Jose! We can't wait!  Pull up a cosy chair with your favorite libation, listen to wonderment, your table is reserved at 7:00pm UK, 2:00pm EST and 11:00am PST and all points worldwide, check your time zones and join us on Thursday, May 4th, 2017! 

Comments

 comments