Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Cafe Esoterica Radio with Shawn. Guest: Vedic & Western Astrologer Tahran Read

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
ShawnCohen

ShawnCohen

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ShawnCohen.
h:1024603
s:9979567
archived

Cafe Esoterica Radio with your hostess, Ms. Shawn M. Cohen, welcomes Vedic and Western Astrologer Tahran Read. Tahran was born in Durban, South Africa, in 1987. He has a BSc in Petroleum Engineering and has worked in the Oil and Gas Industry for several years. He has a Diploma in Medieval Studies in the tradition of Robert Zoller, and a Diploma in Astrological Studies from Rod Suskin, the most prominent Astrologer in South Africa. Tahran is a professional practicing Astrologer with an approach encompassing an ever-growing understanding and appication of both Western and Eastern (Vedic) Astrology. (Jyotish). He specialises in Chart Rectification and he will do your chart on our show if you call in on (001)- (516) 387-1809. Join me in the chat room too by scrolling down below the broadcast page, that is where you will find it. Tahran needs your Date of Birth, Time of Birth and Place of Birth to do a chart for you so please have that on hand. Nina is away so I am managing solo! As they say in the old film, Now Voyager, "We may not have the Moon but we have the Stars"! Tonight/Today (check your time zones)  we are broadcasting LIVE from 7:00pm UK, 2:00pm EST, 11:00am PST  with our guest Astrologer Tahran Read! 

Comments

 comments