Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Cafe Esoterica Radio with Shawn & Joanne guest Astrologer Donna Greco

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
ShawnCohen

ShawnCohen

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ShawnCohen.
h:1024603
s:9706807
archived

Donna Greco is a Pittsburgh, Pa.native (like Shawn) and she is also a very in demand Astrologer! She has been involved, studied, consulted and continues to seek Astrological musings! Her website is: http://www.cosmicconsultations.com where she can take bookings for private Astrological Consultations all over the world on Skype. There are many articles published on there too about the current New Moons and Full Moons, called, "The Cosmic Blog". Donna is going to tell us all about what it is like consulting the Stars for daily advice as well as her other talents in music, tarot and all things metaphysics! Call IN if you want Donna to check out your own Natal Birth Chart but please have your Date of Birth, Your Time of Birth (as close as you can get it) and your Place of Boith, (city, town, as well as State or Country). Each chart is unique to that person, a map of their soul so why not CALL IN and see what 2017 holds for you! The Chat room will be open but only those who CALL IN on (516) 387-1809 will be read! First come, first served so call in early! Show begins at 7:00pm UK time, 2:00pm EST and 11:00am PST. Find your time zone and CALL IN, Tune In, say Hi and chat with others and Joanne Rossi, my co-hostess with the mostess and myself, Shawn M. Cohen,  in the chat room all by your own cosy couch with your favorite libation! What a way to start the New Year! You won't want to miss THIS! Happy New Year to all our listeners!! 

Comments

 comments