Special Mother's Day Episode

Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(760) 542-3936

h:387055
s:4830313
archived
The Bubble Hour

The Bubble Hour

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Bubble Hour.
This Sunday's show will be a Special Episode for Mothers Day:  words by mothers and for mothers.  
 
Motherhood introduces unique challenges in getting and staying sober, along with the incredible gifts we receive as sober Moms.
 
Amanda and Ellie will read the words written my mothers who are struggling with drinking, who are newly sober or who have been sober a while - powerful, courageous words about how becoming a mother impacted their drinking (or sobriety), what it's like to be a sober mother, and how mothers face a different kind of stigma as they face their own alcoholism.
 
Come listen to these brave truths.  We are NOT in this alone.
 
Show airs at 9pm EST, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain and 6pm Pacific.
 

 

Comments

 comments