Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

2017 Is Almost Over!

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:10481983
archived

Pozitively Dee Discussion 6pm MST, 5pm PST, 7pm CT, 8pm EST you can call in and join the talk 515-605-9375 or listen online at blogtalkusa.com. Ill be playing lots of wonderful Christmas songs and talking about what’s next for the New Year. You can call in and talk about what’s in store for you or you can listen to the great holiday music online I’ll be playing. I hope you join me. 

Comments

 comments