Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Legends Insurance Services

  • Broadcast in Health
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:10319243
archived

Pozitively Dee Discussion October 7th, 2017 4 pm MST, 3 pm PST, 5 pm CT and 6 pm EST call 515-605-9375 to join the talk or listen online atblogtalkusa.com. It’s very important to have protection when a person is dealing with a chronic/health condition. No matter if its HIV, Cancer HVC etc. There’s are insurance companies that will not accept you because of a pre-existing condition. To have that peace of mind for many of us is something we must have so our loved ones won’t have to worry about the expense once we have passed away. My featured guest Cecil Little an insurance representative who works for legends Insurance Services call in and join the discussion to find out what you can do to get life insurance. Cecil will answer those questions for you.

Comments

 comments