Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Pozitively Dee An open discussion about how being diagnosed with HIV has affect

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:8573277
archived

 Lets have an open discussion about how being diagnosed with HIV has affected your sex life? Some feel lonely, and others still feel good about who they are and haven't stopped feeling sexy. Many diagnosed with HIV just stop trying because of the HIV criminalization laws and rather date someone else that is living with HIV. Join the discussion at 4:30pm MST, 3:30pm PST, 5:30pm CT and 6:30pm EST 347-855-8118 or listen online at www.blogktalkusa.com

Comments

 comments