Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Alfred & Karl: Mixed Topics

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
Black FreeThinkers

Black FreeThinkers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Black FreeThinkers.
h:183197
s:5378513
archived

Please join Alfred & Karl as they discuss a variety of topics Friday evening. 

 

  • Miley Cyrus Scandal
  • Fast Food Strike
  • Whites only church
  • Church target gay ordinance
  • Black celebrity atheists
  • ...and more...

 

Please join them at 5PM PST/7PM CST/8PM EST.

 

You can speak with the hosts at 310-982-4273 and press 1.  You can also Skype into the show.

Comments

 comments