Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Live In The Cipher Hip Hop Review Jedi Mind Tricks

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
BKS1 RADIO

BKS1 RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BKS1 RADIO.

Call in to speak with the host

h:36191
s:988391
archived
WED. April 7, 2010 -10PM EST. 7PM PST Tonight’s Topic:WE RATE & REVIEW Jedi Mind Tricks NEW CD Army of Pharoahs: The Unholy Terror WEDNESDAYS


Join us "Live in the Vocal Booth" With The BKS1 Radio Team; Storm Norm “The General”, Chill Mr. Keep It Real Smoov P, Ms Cheeks and Jeff aka Short Fuse


FOR THE HARDCORE HIP HOP FANS ONLY TONIGHT 9PM ET- 6PM PT Join BKS1 RADIO "LIVE IN THE CIPHER" On WWW.BKS1RADIO.COM Tonight On HIP HOP WEDNESDAY'S As We Rate & Review On A Scale From 1 to 5 Along With You The Listener- WE RATE & REVIEW Jedi Mind Tricks NEW CD Army of Pharoahs: The Unholy Terror WEDNESDAYS CALL IN 646-929-1530 OR CHAT WITH US- IT'S GONNA BE A FUN NIGHT WITH THE BKS TEAM & YOU. LETS SEE WHO REALLY KNOWS HIP HOP - WE HAVE A HIP HOP QUIZ FOR Y'ALL


We want you the listener to call in and JUDGE WITH BKS


Also, Live In The Cipher featuring Former Bad Boy artist Chopper


Watch Us Now Live On WWW.BKS1RADIO.COM


CALL IN & BE HEARD 646-929-1530


CHAT WITH JEFF AKA SHORT FUSE IN OUR SHOUT BOX


REMEMBER "YOU ARE THE NEXT BEST KEPT SECRET

Comments

 comments