Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Join Rev. Michael with the Light Energy of Psychic Medium Melissa A. Berman!!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
A Voice Of Hope

A Voice Of Hope

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow A Voice Of Hope.
h:62144
s:6899463
archived

Friday September 12th 10PM EST/ 7PM PST/ 9PM CST/ 8PM MST

Join us with the pure light energy of Psychic Medium Melissa Berman!

Email Melissa for Appts:  mabermanarts@gmail.com

"I have been guided by my spiritual "band" and have been directed and led to the appropriate situations to enhance my work usually through certain healing centers where (my) ancient memory is invoked to explore, study, and practice these gifts."

Melissa A. Berman brings over 20 yrs experience as an intuitive spiritual coach, psychic medium in the healing arts. Her internationally recognized work includes channeling, psychometry, clairaudience, clairsentience, clairvoyance. Clients receive unique sacred spiritual messages which address individual requests as nutrition, personal/professional growth, relationships, past lives, astrological aspects, meeting spiritual guides and connecting those who have passed on. Melissa continues her extensive work with Indigo, at-risk and Special Needs students and their families. As a teaching artist in theatre/dance/music, she is able to spark imaginations, promote creativity in a safe, joyful environment. Melissa has a natural gift that she is constantly honoring through study and practice.

Comments