Be The Light Now

Be The Light Now Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Welcome to Be The Light Now Radio! After 4 yrs of being on the air, we continue to be the best in Metaphysical and Spiritual Broadcasting that BTR has to offer! With over half a million listeners and over 15,000 followers, it's not about the numbers it's about you our listeners which is why We bring you the best of the best in readers and healers. We're not just saying that, our guests are constantly saying how they love YOU - our callers and listeners. And you remind us how wonderful out guests are. Many of our guests are exclusive to our show only, you won’t find them anywhere else! Lines fill up quickly so call in up to 15 minutes early for your chance to get on the air with our amazing guests. Because lines fill up we have limited the readings so everyone receives, a FREE 1 (one) QUESTION READINGS! Be The Light Now Radio is part of Be The Light Metaphysical Center which consists of the Metaphysical Chapel, gift shop, ministry/seminary and school. Be The Light Now Radio is a live call in Spiritual, Psychic and Paranormal syndicated radio show where you have the questions and one of our wonderful hosts, who all have many world famous guests, has the answers you are looking for. Call in and Connect at (347) 539-5349. In addition, our hosts will discuss and explore the worlds of spirituality, the after life, news worthy events, and pop culture! Call in and Connect at (347) 539-5349. In addition, Rev Dr Michael will discuss and explore the worlds of spirituality, the after life, news worthy events, and pop culture!

Upcoming Broadcasts

Tonight's topic is CRYSTAL ENERGY. Suzie is an ordained minister and a very experienced intuitive. Her favorite type of readings involve information regarding loving relationships. She also provides insight into other areas of your life. She works with several spirit guides, including "Lily" and works with the elemental realm. She is a true empath and is also clairaudient, clairvoyant and claircognizant. Contact her at for readings at http://www.angelicwhispers8@gmail.com Margaret is a healer, spiritual teacher, empath, medical intuitive and medium. She has trained as a Quantum Healer, Medical Intuitive, Reiki Master/Teacher, Energetic Transformation and Theta Healing. She works with her God Team, which includes her guides, Angels, Masters and the highest Beings of Light to facilitate her healing work and readings for her clients. Contact Margaret for readings, healing or upcoming classes at www.seekthelightwithin.com
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

On tonight's episode of Angelic Whispers Suzie and Margaret will continue the discussion from last week. What and who are the Elohim? Also, The Brother's Three will be introducing themselves. Suzie is an ordained minister and a very... more

Tuesday July 22nd 10:30PM EST/ 7:30PM PST/ 9:30PM CST/ 8:30PM MST Join us! Straight from Australia amazing Clairvoyant Cat Edwards!! http://catedwardsclairvoyant.com/ Cat Edwards teaches principles of The... more

Who or what are the Monad? Who are the Elohim? Who are The Brother's Three? Tune in tonight for the answers and discussion on these topics with Margaret and Suzie. Suzie is an ordained minister and a very experienced intuitive. Her... more

Tonight Suzie B. and Margaret will be discussing different ways to protection our energetic field. Suzie is an ordained minister and a very experienced intuitive. Her favorite type of readings involve information regarding loving relationships. She... more

Sunday July 13th 10PM EST/ 7PM PST/ 9PM CST/ 8PM MST Join us tonight for Readings and laughter with Rev. Ron!! www.readingsbyron.com In 1992, Ron had a life changing event that brought him to the beginning of his path as a... more

Friday July 11th 10PM EST/ 7PM PST/ 9PM CST/ 8PM MST Join us with Angelic Channel Gretchen Smith Thermer!!! www.carmelsanctuary.com/ Email: carmelsanctuary@aol.com It's my greatest desire to assist people in their lives... more

Join Suzie and Margaret tonight to incorporate and activate via meditation the chakras 8-22 which are the 4th and 5th dimensional chakras. Suzie is an ordained minister and a very experienced intuitive. Her favorite type of readings involve... more

Tonight Margaret and Suzie will continue to discuss the basics of chakras 8-22. These chakras pertain to the 4th and 5th dimensional frequencies. A short meditation will follow to activate these chakras. Suzie is an ordained minister... more

Monday June 30th 8pm EST/ 5PM PST/ 7PM CST/ 6PM MST Join us with Rune Psychic Clairvoyant Jeff Martyn!! www.jeffmartyn.co.uk Jeff has worked in this field for more than 20 years giving readings at psychic fairs, privately with... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments