Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Divine Messages with Michael and Rune Psychic Clairvoyant Jeff Martyn!!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Costa Rica Retreat

Costa Rica Retreat

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Costa Rica Retreat.
h:62144
s:6627655
archived

Monday June 30th 8pm EST/ 5PM PST/ 7PM CST/ 6PM MST 

Join us with Rune Psychic Clairvoyant Jeff Martyn!!

www.jeffmartyn.co.uk

Jeff has worked in this field for more than 20 years giving readings at psychic fairs, privately with one-to-one readings, on-line email readings, and live telephone readings. Over the years he has given psychic and spiritual insight into many topics such as relationship problems, career, finance and home issues. Jeff is registered with the Guild of Spiritual Workers which is part of the Spiritual Workers Association in the U.K. This means that he adheres to a code of high professional conduct and practice at all times.

Jeff has an interest in Runes and is developing new ways of presenting Runes. He has also designed and created a deck of Rune cards.

Visit Jeff’s website www.jeffmartyn.co.uk  to read more about him and to connect with Jeff.

Comments

 comments